Welcome to "The Hub." This is the online bulletin for South Charlotte Baptist Church.

Main Event

It's wonderful to be back in church to worship the Lord together!  Join us on Sunday morning at 11:00.

Giving

There are a number of ways in which you can give. You can text your contributions to (704) 753-8344. Or, simply click here to give online via EasyTithe.

Next Steps

Everyone has a "next step." Whether you are a first time guest or a regular attender we would encourage you to consider taking the next step with South Charlotte Baptist Church. Click here to find out about these next steps.

Upcoming Events

Southeast Christian School Convention, September 24-25

 

Youth 317 Activity, Saturday, September 26

New Testament Survey, Monday, September 28

SCBA Picture Day, Tuesday, September 29

Missionary Update, Wednesday, September 30

Seed Sowing Saturday, October 3

Deposit due for Ladies Mountain Retreat, Sunday, October 4

Work Day, Saturday, October 10

New Testament Survey, Monday, October 12

Friend Day, Sunday, October 18

Fall Revival with Evangelist Rich Tozour, October 18-21

 General Election, Tuesday, November 3

Seed Sowing Saturday, November 7

Ladies Mountain Retreat, November 12-14

Rekindle Teen Conference, Saturday, November 14

Thanksgiving Praise Service, Tuesday, November 24

Check us out on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram!

To receive our weekly "Hub" emails, please contact us!

You can find additional information for our upcoming events on our

Events Calendar!

© 2019 by South Charlotte Baptist Church

South Charlotte Baptist Church

12416 Lancaster Highway

Pineville, NC 28134

(704) 542-5536

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram
  • Twitter